Lotus l'octopus 

There are 5 products.

  • 9,90 € Out of stock

    Discover the Lotus l'Octopus rattle! This pastel-colored rattle will be the ideal toy for your baby, which helps both develop the child's motor skills and relieve them when they are teething. It is ideal for babies, when they are in pain during the growth of their first teeth, thanks to a ring specially designed to be chewed.

    9,90 €
    Out of stock
  • 17,90 € Out of stock

    Discover the phosphorescent Lotus l'Octopus plush! Thanks to the universal attachment ring above its head, you can hang it anywhere so that baby can play with it. Turn off the light and its lights will light up in the dark! It works without a battery, simply by recharging in natural light, during the day.

    17,90 €
    Out of stock
  • 10,90 € Out of stock

    Discover the Lotus l'Octopus soft toy! It will accompany baby in his bed, with his very soft velvet square. Your child will love to manipulate it and cuddle it with its little hands. Its little knots on each end of the square are easy to grab and chew on. Perfect from birth, this blanket will grow with the child to discover the senses: sight, touch ...

    10,90 €
    Out of stock
  • 22,90 € Out of stock

    Discover this pretty spiral of activities bearing the image of Lotus the Octopus, the mischievous octopus with big eyes and a big heart. An ideal toy for developing baby's fine motor skills and gestures. Easy to transport, it will become essential during walks. The little extra: when baby pulls on Lotus, it rises by itself, vibrating!

    22,90 €
    Out of stock
  • 29,90 € In Stock

    Discover the Lotus l'Octopus musical night light! It will soothe children as they fall asleep with its soft reassuring light. The universal attachment ring above its head allows it to be hung anywhere so baby can play with it. Press the button and the night light will light up with a variation of 7 colors and 3 melodies. It stops automatically after 10min.

    29,90 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Secure payments
3x free of charge
Satisfied
or refunded
Quick delivery
Tested and certified
easy returns
and exchanges

Lotus l'octopus 

Il y a 5 produits.

  • Découvrez le hochet Lotus l’Octopus ! Ce hochet d’une extrême douceur aux couleurs pastel sera le jouet idéal pour bébé. Il développera sa motricité et l'aidera à passer en douceur la percée de ses premières dents. Bébé sera également fasciné par les petites billes colorées qui se déplacent à l’intérieur de l’anneau.

    9,90 €
    Disponible
  • Découvrez la peluche veilleuse phosphorescente Lotus l'Octopus ! Ses yeux et ses bras brillent dans le noir. La peluche fonctionne sans pile, simplement en se rechargeant à la lumière naturelle, pendant la journée. Grâce à son anneau de fixation universel, elle s'accroche partout très facilement (lit, parc, poussette...). Hauteur 25cm (hors anneau).

    17,90 €
    Disponible
  • Découvrez le doudou Lotus l’Octopus ! Il accompagnera bébé dans son lit et dans les premiers moments de sa vie. Avec son carré en tissu tout doux, il sera très rassurant, réconfortant.  Votre enfant aimera le manipuler et le cajoler avec ses petites mains. Les petits nœuds à chaque extrémité sont faciles à attraper et à mâchouiller ! Parfait dès la...

    10,90 €
    Disponible
  • Découvrez cette jolie spirale d'activités à l'effigie de Lotus l’Octopus, la pieuvre malicieuse aux grands yeux et au grand cœur. Un jouet idéal pour développer la motricité fine et la gestuelle de bébé. Facile à transporter elle deviendra indispensable durant les promenades. Le petit plus : lorsque bébé tire sur Lotus, elle remonte toute seul en vibrant !

    22,90 €
    Disponible
  • Découvrez la veilleuse musicale Lotus l'Octopus ! Elle apaisera les enfants au moment de s'endormir avec sa douce lumière rassurante. Grâce à son anneau de fixation universel, elle s'accroche partout très facilement (lit, parc, poussette...). Pressez le bouton et la veilleuse s'allumera avec une variation de 7 couleurs et 3 mélodies. Elle s'arrête...

    24,90 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
Paiement sécurisé
3x sans frais
Satisfait
ou remboursé
Livraison rapide
Produits testés et
certifiés
Échanges et
retours faciles