Anatole l'axolotl 

There are 4 products.

  • 9,90 € In Stock

    Discover the Anatole l'Axolotl rattle! The perfect toy for your baby, which both helps develop baby's motor skills and provides relief when teething. It is ideal for babies, when they are in pain during the growth of their first teeth, thanks to a ring specially designed to be chewed.

    9,90 €
    In Stock
  • 17,90 € In Stock

    Discover the phosphorescent plush Anatole l'Axolotl! Thanks to the universal attachment ring above its head, you can hang it anywhere so that baby can play with it. Turn off the light and its lights will light up in the dark! It works without a battery, simply by recharging in natural light, during the day.

    17,90 €
    In Stock
  • 10,90 € In Stock

    Discover the Anatole l'Axolotl doudou! It will accompany baby in his bed, with his very soft velvet square. Your child will love to manipulate it and cuddle it with its little hands. Its little knots on each end of the square are easy to grab and chew on. Perfect from birth, this blanket will grow with the child to discover the senses: sight, touch ...

    10,90 €
    In Stock
  • 22,90 € In Stock

    This beautiful multi-activity spiral from Miffy's quilted collection is practical and versatile, making it the perfect companion for baby play.

    22,90 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Secure payments
3x free of charge
Satisfied
or refunded
Quick delivery
Tested and certified
easy returns
and exchanges

Anatole l'axolotl 

Il y a 4 produits.

  • Découvrez le hochet Anatole l’Axolotl ! Ce hochet d’une extrême douceur aux couleurs pastel sera le jouet idéal pour bébé. Il développera sa motricité et l'aidera à passer en douceur la percée de ses premières dents. Bébé sera également fasciné par les petites billes colorées qui se déplacent à l’intérieur de l’anneau.

    9,90 €
    Disponible
  • Découvrez la peluche veilleuse phosphorescente Anatole l'Axolotl ! Ses oreilles, ses yeux et ses pattes brillent dans le noir. La peluche fonctionne sans pile, simplement en se rechargeant à la lumière naturelle, pendant la journée. Grâce à son anneau de fixation universel, elle s'accroche partout très facilement (lit, parc, poussette...). Hauteur 25cm...

    17,90 €
    Disponible
  • Découvrez le doudou Anatole l'Axolotl ! Il accompagnera bébé dans son lit et dans les premiers moments de sa vie. Avec son carré en tissu tout doux, il sera très rassurant, réconfortant.  Votre enfant aimera le manipuler et le cajoler avec ses petites mains. Les petits nœuds à chaque extrémité sont faciles à attraper et à mâchouiller ! Parfait dès la...

    10,90 €
    Disponible
  • Découvrez cette jolie spirale d'activités à l'effigie d’Anatole l'Axolotl, la salamandre aquatique aux grands yeux et au grand cœur. Un jouet idéal pour développer la motricité fine et la gestuelle de bébé. Facile à transporter elle deviendra indispensable durant les promenades. Le petit plus : lorsque bébé tire sur Anatole, il remonte tout seul en vibrant !

    22,90 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Paiement sécurisé
3x sans frais
Satisfait
ou remboursé
Livraison rapide
Produits testés et
certifiés
Échanges et
retours faciles